Iván Los Arcos2h agoBringing old family photos back is a lovely use case. Since people upload very personal pictures, a clear line next to the upload button about how long the photos are kept would make me more comfortable trying it. That has been the number one question on my own project. Do you delete them after processing?
on RestoreBunny